National Junior Honor Society Induction

Olivia DeRose, Reporter

This Thursday, National Junior Honors Society will be inducting its new members at 7:00pm. These students have a passion for serving their community, and will make a great addition to the NJHS community. These students are:


  • Ellis Abarelli
  • Cole Ingebretson
  • Diya Mehta
  • Jack O’Hara
  • Elyse Prestopnik
  • Gillian Pugh
  • Elizabeth Robbins
  • Owen Simon
  • Alex Steinke
  • Lakshmi Thanikasalam


If you are attending, make sure you are in formal attire (or your best clothes), and that you arrive at 6:45pm.